f5f621a30b · Update the public pages to 0.2.2 · Updated 2026-10-08 16:55:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?