1eb12deb57 · Release feed for Nolimit Discounts · Updated 2026-09-20 06:06:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?